Call

Provider Services:
360 754-0817
800 845-0956

Parent Referrals:
800 446-1114

Business & Programs:
360 786-8907

Fax:
360 786-8960

Email

info@ccacwa.org

Leave A Message

Contact Us

Olympia Office

3729 Griffin Ln SE, Olympia, WA 98501360-786-8907 x100info@ccacwa.org

Hours

Monday-Friday8:30 - 4:30
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Staff Directory

To reach a specific staff member, call our business line at 360-786-8907 and use the extensions below.

Administrative Staff

Executive Director, Gary Burris: 206 8770-3672, gary.burris@ccacwa.org

Director of Finance and Operations, Steve Hyer: x140, steve.hyer@ccacwa.org

Development and Communications Manager, Melanie Kincaid: x102 or 360 522-3804, melanie.kincaid@ccacwa.org

Office Administrator, Allison Woody: x112, allison.woody@ccacwa.org

Program Staff

Professional Development Administrator, Connie Dougherty: x108, connie.dougherty@ccacwa.org

Early Learning Consultant / Infant Toddler Coach / STARS Trainer, Susan Burnham: 360.742.6461, susan.burnham@ccacwa.org

Early Learning Consultant / Infant Toddler Coach / STARS Trainer, Heidi DeVries: x109, heidi.devries@ccacwa.org

Early Learning Consultant / Infant Toddler Coach / STARS Trainer, Rose Tiller: x142, rose.tiller@ccacwa.org

Family Services Program Manager, Fran Williams: 360.742.7267, fran.williams@ccacwa.org

Parents As Teachers Parent Educator/Home Visitor, Dominga Antonio-Nolasco, 360.515.6200, dominga.antonio-nolasco@ccacwa.org

Kaleidoscope Play & Learn Group Facilitator, Maira Ramirez: 360.791.8125, maira.ramirez@ccacwa.org

Raising A Reader Program Coordinator, Melissa Sampson: x146 or 360.522.3189, melissa.sampson@ccacwa.org

Safe Kids Program Manager, Danielle King: x107, danielle.king@ccacwa.org

BlockFest Coordinator, Melissa Sampson, x146 or 360.522.3189, blockfest@ccacwa.org

Provider Services Coordinator/Crisis Nursery, Nancy Hobson: x100, nancy.hobson@ccacwa.org

ECEAP Staff

ECEAP Administrator, Beth Schilling, 360.742.4352, beth.schilling@ccacwa.org

ECEAP Center Coordinator, Larissa Johnson, 360.426.2898, larissa.johnson@ccacwa.org

ECEAP Center Coordinator, Tifani Keith, 360.412.4893, tifani.keith@ccacwa.org

Early Achievers Staff

Early Achievers Regional Coordinator, Kristin Gomez: 360.731.5701, kristin.gomez@ccacwa.org

Early Achievers Consultation Manager,  Lee Ann Bryant: 360.591.2673, leeann.bryant@ccacwa.org

Early Achievers Consultation Manager,  Sabrina Perry: 360.581.6704, sabrina.perry@ccacwa.org

Early Achievers Consultation Manager, Heidi Scott: 360.731.3656, heidi.scott@ccacwa.org

Clallam & Jefferson Counties

Early Achievers Early Learning Consultants

Jessica Beckett: 360.406.0560, jessica.beckett@ccacwa.org
Amalia Baker: 360.775.5745, amalia.baker@ccacwa.org

Kitsap County

Early Achievers Early Learning Consultants

Yvette Dear: 360.731.7178, yvette.dear@ccacwa.org
Emily Long: 360.689.3611, emily.long@ccacwa.org
Alissa Murphy: 360.979.3212, alissa.murphy@ccacwa.org

Grays Harbor County

Early Achievers Early Learning Consultants

Natalie Chavez: 360.591.5294, natalie.chavez@ccacwa.org

Thurston & Mason County

Early Achievers Early Learning Consultants

Beverly Barker: 360.999.9881, beverly.barker@ccacwa.org
Kelsie Curtis: 360.338.5576, kelsie.curtis@ccacwa.org
Nattie Diaz: 360.460.9891, nattie.diaz@ccacwa.org
Shelly Knight, 360.878.4397, shelly.knight@ccacwa.org
Stacey Misener: 360.790.5392, stacey.misener@ccacwa.org
Tracy Mitchell: 360.689.4980, tracy.mitchell@ccacwa.org
Kerry Sanders: 360.742.4081, kerry.sanders@ccacwa.org
Michael Snow: 360.790.5373, michael.snow@ccacwa.org